Page 64: of Marine News Magazine (July 2019)

Propulsion Technology

Read this page in Pdf, Flash or Html5 edition of July 2019 Marine News Magazine

ADVERTISER INDEX

Page Company Website Phone# 33 Ahead Sanitation www.aheadsanitationsystems.com (337) 330-4407

C2 Aqseptence Group, Inc. www.aqseptence.com (574) 223-3980 29 Aventics www.Aventics.com/US/Marine Visit us online 13 BAE Systems - HybriDrive Solutions www.hybridrive.com (607) 770-2083 19 Biobor Fuel Additives www.biobor.com (800) 548-9166 11 CWF Hamilton Jet www.hamiltonjet.com (425) 527-3000 37 Fincantieri Marine Systems N. A. www.? ncantierimarinesystems.com (757) 548-6000

C3 Fireboy-Xintex LLC www.? reboy-xintex.com (616) 735-9380 3 FLIR Systems, Inc. www.? ir.com (603) 324-7700 57 In-Mar Solutions www.inmarsystems.com (225) 644-7063 17 Konrad Marine www.konradmarine.com (715) 386-4203 7 Louisiana Cat www.LouisianaCatMarine.com (866) 843-7440 20,21 Marine Systems, Inc www.marinesystemsinc.com (985) 223-7100 55 McDonough Marine Services www.mcdonoughmarine.com (504) 780-8100 37 PYI Inc. www.pyiinc.com (425) 355-3669

C4 R.W. Fernstrum & Company www.fernstrum.com (906) 863-5553 23 Scania, USA Inc. www.scaniausa.com (210) 403-0007 5 Schottel GmbH www.schottel.de 49 26 28 61 278 19 Sewart Supply www.sewartsupply.com (281) 992-7700 33 Smith-Systems Inc www.smith-systems-inc.com (828) 884-3490 15 Thordon Bearings www.thordonbearings.com Please visit our website 9 Tidewater Marine www.tdw.com (504) 568-1010 1 Volvo Penta www.volvopenta.com Please visit our website 11 YANMAR America Corporation www.yanmar.com/us Visit us online

The listings above are an editorial service provided for the convenience of our readers.

If you are an advertiser and would like to update or modify any of the above information, please contact: nicole@marinelink.com

July 2019 64

MN

MN Index Page July19.indd 1 MN Index Page July19.indd 1 6/20/2019 11:25:40 AM6/20/2019 11:25:40 AM

Marine News

Marine News is the premier magazine of the North American Inland, coastal and Offshore workboat markets.